Slye Team Black Ops romantic action adventure 

It seems with each book, this series gets better… beautiful romance, one of the best I have read this year.

Barb, The Reading Cafe

Slye Team Black Ops romantic action adventure 

Sabrina Slye’s black ops group handled sensitive operations for the CIA until someone in the agency burned them and they went to ground. Two years later, she and her team reappeared in Atlanta under the guise of being a corporate security firm. At least … that’s how the business operates above ground, but in the basement war room agents take on missions to keep their nation secure and to protect the world.

Books in reading order below. Click each book for excerpts and to buy.

  • Nowhere Safe
  • Honeymoon to Die For
  • Kiss the Enemy
  • Deceptive Treasures
  • Stolen Vengence
  • Fatal Promise
  • Last Chance To Run
  • Slye Temp 3 Book Box Set