Treoir Dragon Chronicles: Vol III, Books 7-9


Treoir Dragon Chronicles: Vol III, Books 7-9, Treoir Dragon Chronicles Series

Treoir Dragon Chronicles: Vol III, Books 7-9

The final hardback (books 7-9) in New York Times Bestseller Dianna Love’s explosive Treoir Dragon Chronicles of the Belador™ World series continues with more surprises and unexpected reveals.  

Casidhe followed her conscience. It cost her everything and she now faces Herrick’s wrath for deceiving him. After a disastrous trip to the Caucasus Mountains, Daegan has no mercy for another enemy, then discovers important information about his past from an unlikely source. He’s running out of days and now the Tribunal is making Beladors pay until he finds Sen. Reese has to choose between saving millions, including Quinn, from a demon invasion and giving up her baby. Adrianna sees an opening to escape, but nothing is ever as it appears when dealing with monsters. Daegan is forced to make an agonizing decision to find the next grimoire volume, setting changes into motion which can’t be reversed.

Atlanta is pulling apart at the seams. Beladors are fighting on all fronts to protect humans and nonhumans as more predatory supernaturals pour into the city, including a goddess bent on revenge.

*Official release is July 20, 2021 

You can order signed/personalized copies now from Dianna Love Signed Books. Preorders are shipped 2+ weeks early ahead of official release. 

INTERNATIONAL FANS (or anyone) - If you'd like to purchase the book locally to avoid expensive shipping, you can get signed bookmarks & book plates (free, just pay postage) for all 3 hardbacks here. 

As of July 20, 2021, to search for this hardback in different countries, use the ISBN 978-1940651125

Read an Excerpt

Coming soon.

Read More

Buy Treoir Dragon Chronicles: Vol III, Books 7-9 From These Retailers

Dianna Love/Silver Hawk Press LLC is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to

Other books in this series