Belador urban fantasy series

Fantastic New Urban Fantasy Series ... I am finding it difficult to wait for the next book to find out what happens next in their lives.

Fresh Fiction

Belador urban fantasy series

Enter the unique universe of the bestselling Belador series where Atlanta’s supernatural underworld is in a deadly power struggle and human lives dangle precariously in the middle of it all.  Meet Evalle Kincaid, the sexy Skinwalker Storm, Vladimir Quinn, Tzader Burke and the Beladors along with the Medb coven and a Tribunal run by entities from different pantheons. Yeah, it’s crazy on a good day. 

*This is a continuing series with the same characters.

Books in reading order below. Click each book for excerpts and to buy.

  • Blood Trinity
  • Alterant
  • The Curse
  • Rise of the Gryphon
  • Demon Storm
  • Witchlock
  • Rogue Belador
  • Dragon King Of Treoir
  • Belador Cosaint
  • Treoir Dragon Hoard
  • Evalle and Storm

Box Sets, Novellas and Free Stories

  • Belador Box Set: Books 5, 6, and 6.5
  • Tristan's Escape
  • Fire Bound